East African Community
One People One Destiny
The East African Community (EAC) is the regional intergovernmental organisation of the Republics of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, the United Republic of Tanzania, and the Republic of Uganda, with its headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.
Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by ZooTemplate.Com
  • Press Releases

  • Speeches & Statements

  • Reports & Publications

  • Events & Notices

EALA Plenary: Arusha - LIVE

East African Community EAC Quick Figures
East African Community
Surface area (incl. water): 1.82 million sq. km
Population: 143.5 million
GDP (market prices): $110.3 billion
GDP per capita: $769
Source: EAC Facts & Figures Report (2014)
East African Community East African Community
East African Community Office of The Secretary General
East African Community
Secretary General Amb. Dr. Richard Sezibera
Secretary General, EAC

>> SG's Website | Reflections
>> Deputy Secretaries General
East African Community East African Community


Call for Entries: | Deadline 15 February

© Copyright 2015 East African Community Portal | All rights reserved by the Corporate Communications and Public Affairs Department
INTERACT WITH US ON Facebook Twitter youTube
Free Joomla Templates
canakkale coklu pagerank sorgulama seo canakkale vergi mevzuati bagimsiz denetim vergi mevzuatı web security engelliler teknoloji sgk bagimsiz denetim bagimsiz denetim sorgulama internet security mevzuat vergi ve sgk mevzuati canakkale canakkale balik tutma search emeklilik kanunlar coklu pr sorgulama sira bulucu