You are here

Share this page:


The Summit of EAC Heads of State

  • H.E. The President John P. Magufuli
  • H.E. The President Pierre Nkurunziza
  • H.E. The President Uhuru M. Kenyatta
  • H.E. The President Paul Kagame
  • H.E. The President Yoweri K. Museveni
  • Chairperson, Council of Ministers

    Chairperson, Coordinating Committee

    Heads of EAC Organs

  • Justice Dr Emmanuel Ugirashebuja
  • Rt Hon. Daniel Fred Kidega
  • Heads of EAC Institutions

  • Ms Vivienne Yeda Apopo
  • Mr Robert Mwesigwa Nviiri
  • Prof. Gibson Kibiki
  • East African Community
    EAC Close, Afrika Mashariki Road
    P.O. Box 1096
    United Republic of Tanzania

    Tel: +255 (0)27 216 2100
    Fax: +255 (0)27 216 2190
    Email: eac [at]